## Energy Efficiency Advisory Council (EEAC) Sub-Committee Composition

## **EM&V Sub-Committee**

Voting Members (A quorum of these members or their designees attending in-person is required to hold a vote) DNREC DPL Chesapeake Sustainable Energy Utility Delaware Municipal Electric Corporation Delaware Electric Cooperative One At-Large Council Member (Charles Kistler) One At-Large Non-Council Member (Pam Knotts – PSC) One At-Large Non-Council Member (Andrea Maucher - DPA) \*All other EEAC Council Members are welcome to attend sub-committee meetings

## Low-Income Sub-Committee

Voting Members (A quorum of these members or their designees attending in-person is required to hold a vote) DNREC

DPL Chesapeake Sustainable Energy Utility Delaware Municipal Electric Corporation Delaware Electric Cooperative One At-Large Council Member Representing Low-Income Sector (Charles Kistler) One At-Large Non-Council Member (Drew Slater – DPA) One At-Large Non-Council Member (Haly Laasme-McQuilkin – DHSS) One At-Large Non-Council Member (Tyler Berl – Housing Alliance Delaware) One At-Large Non-Council Member (Lillian Harrison – Elevated Community Development Corp.) **\*All other EEAC Council Members are welcome to attend sub-committee meetings**