EEAC - Low-Income Workgroup

December 7th, 2016 **Meeting Minutes**

EEAC Council Members (or designees) and Low-Income Committee Members in Attendance John Sykes, Glenn Moore, Ed Synoski, Jeffrey Richardson (phone), Sarah Hardy, Tony DePrima

Others in Attendance

Ron Abremski, DJ Sneeringer, Wayne Hudders, Patty Murray, Emily St. Clair, Harold Stafford, Mark Kravatz, Joanne Bachman (phone), Andrea Maucher (phone), Elizabeth Chant (phone)

Welcome and Introductions – Ed Synoski called the meeting to order and presented the agenda. All attendees introduced themselves.

Guidance Document – Mark Kravatz from Optimal Energy led a discussion on editing the guidance document that was created for use by potential applicants as well as for reviewing applications that are eventually received. A second version of the guidance document will be completed based on the edits received.

Next Steps - The next meeting will include the primary agenda item of continuing to edit the guidance document.

Next Meeting – The next meeting will be January 11th at 10:00am at State Street Commons.